Lakes Center for Youth & Families serves the youth and families in the Forest Lake School District in Washington and Anoka counties and all of Chisago County of Minnesota.Staff & Board Members

LC4YF direct service staff are qualified, experienced professionals.

All staff members can be reached at 651-464-3685.

Our Staff

Executive Director
Matt Howard

Executive Director
Linda Madsen

Acting Development Director/ Enrichment Manager
Jenna Jones
Youth & Family Counselor
Rebecca Bowers, MA
Youth & Family Counselor
Carrie Niles, MA

Intervention Manager
Lindsay Doten, LSW


Program Coordinator
Emma Norwood
Development Manager
Clarissa Zemke
Business Manager
Linda Pasicznyk
Support Services Specialist
Vicki Nelson

Support Services/Insurance Specialist
Aerial Decheine     

Statistical Specialist




Chair: Jim Schoppenhorst
Chair-Elect: Richard Peterson
Past Chair: Rich Ottomeyer
Treasurer: Brian Mueller
Secretary: Bea Zaruba


Brian Alm
Mike Aschenbrener
Brett Carlson
Paul Hoppe
Dale Hager
Joe Kryschyshen
Kathy Lillis
Kelly Novak
Renee Wagner

Keriann Hallberg
Jim Gillach
Brian Mueller
Fran Miron


If you are interested in serving as a member of the LC4YF Board of Directors, please contact the Executive Director at 651-464-3685.